Media Room

Prime Minister Turnbull’s new Ministry

Cabinet Reshuffle – February 2016

Prime Minister Malcolm Turnbull unveiled a reconfigured ministry on Saturday, an opportunity afforded after several vacancies arose following the retirement and resignation of a number of Cabinet members and junior Ministers.

In total, 18 Liberal and National party Senators and MPs were promoted or reshuffled, including to three newly created positions in Cabinet. Promoted Ministers and Senators include:

  • The Hon Barnaby Joyce MP (NAT), who
Read more »

CapitalHill Advisory
Level 3,
44 Sydney Avenue,
Barton ACT 2600
T: +61 2 6198 3210

Level 61
MLC Centre
19-29 Martin Place
Sydney NSW 2000
T: +61 2 9221 9255